List of Events

24 events listed



Title & CategoryLocationDate & Time
Movie Night featuring "Sing"
  General
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:30pm – 10:00pm
Reverse Raffle
  General
Saturday, July 29, 2017
5:30pm – 8:30pm
No Coffee and Donuts
  General
Sunday, July 30, 2017
9:00am – 11:30am
Parish Picnic
  General
Sunday, July 30, 2017
1:00pm – 5:30pm
Altar Server Picnic
  General
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
6:30pm – 10:00pm
Ice Cream Social
  General
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Confessions
  General
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:45pm – 7:15pm
Working the Steps
  General
Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Hour of Reparation
  General
Friday, August 4, 2017
6:45pm – 7:45pm
Golf Outing
  General
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00am – 4:00pm
Hour of Reparation
  General
Saturday, August 5, 2017
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Coffee and Donuts
  General
Sunday, August 6, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Feeding Our Family
  General
Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00pm – 2:30pm
Baptism Class
  General
Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Ministry of Assistance
  General
Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Working the Steps
  General
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Men's Group
  Men's Group
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00am – 10:00am
Sacred Space
  General
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30am – 9:30am
MOA School Drive
  General
Saturday, August 12, 2017
4:00pm – 6:00pm
MOA School Supply Drive
  General
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00am – 1:00pm
Coffee and Donuts
  General
Sunday, August 13, 2017
9:00am – 11:30am
Carpenter's Meet and Greet
  General
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
3:00pm – 6:00pm
Coffee & Donuts
  General
Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:00am – 11:30am
Coffee and Donuts
  General
Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00am – 11:30am